linux/.mailmap
<<
>>
Prefs
   1#
   2# This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
   3# in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
   4# and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
   5# same person appearing not to be so or badly displayed.
   6#
   7# repo-abbrev: /pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/
   8#
   9
  10Aaron Durbin <adurbin@google.com>
  11Adam Oldham <oldhamca@gmail.com>
  12Adam Radford <aradford@gmail.com>
  13Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
  14Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>
  15Alan Cox <root@hraefn.swansea.linux.org.uk>
  16Aleksey Gorelov <aleksey_gorelov@phoenix.com>
  17Al Viro <viro@ftp.linux.org.uk>
  18Al Viro <viro@zenIV.linux.org.uk>
  19Andreas Herrmann <aherrman@de.ibm.com>
  20Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>
  21Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
  22Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
  23Andy Adamson <andros@citi.umich.edu>
  24Antonio Ospite <ao2@ao2.it> <ao2@amarulasolutions.com>
  25Archit Taneja <archit@ti.com>
  26Arnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
  27Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
  28Axel Dyks <xl@xlsigned.net>
  29Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
  30Ben Gardner <bgardner@wabtec.com>
  31Ben M Cahill <ben.m.cahill@intel.com>
  32Björn Steinbrink <B.Steinbrink@gmx.de>
  33Brian Avery <b.avery@hp.com>
  34Brian King <brking@us.ibm.com>
  35Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
  36Christophe Ricard <christophe.ricard@gmail.com>
  37Corey Minyard <minyard@acm.org>
  38Damian Hobson-Garcia <dhobsong@igel.co.jp>
  39David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>
  40David Woodhouse <dwmw2@shinybook.infradead.org>
  41Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
  42Domen Puncer <domen@coderock.org>
  43Douglas Gilbert <dougg@torque.net>
  44Ed L. Cashin <ecashin@coraid.com>
  45Evgeniy Polyakov <johnpol@2ka.mipt.ru>
  46Felipe W Damasio <felipewd@terra.com.br>
  47Felix Kuhling <fxkuehl@gmx.de>
  48Felix Moeller <felix@derklecks.de>
  49Filipe Lautert <filipe@icewall.org>
  50Franck Bui-Huu <vagabon.xyz@gmail.com>
  51Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frowand@mvista.com>
  52Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frank.rowand@am.sony.com>
  53Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frank.rowand@sonymobile.com>
  54Frank Zago <fzago@systemfabricworks.com>
  55Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@echidna.(none)>
  56Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
  57Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com>
  58Henk Vergonet <Henk.Vergonet@gmail.com>
  59Henrik Kretzschmar <henne@nachtwindheim.de>
  60Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@bitmath.org>
  61Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
  62Jacob Shin <Jacob.Shin@amd.com>
  63James Bottomley <jejb@mulgrave.(none)>
  64James Bottomley <jejb@titanic.il.steeleye.com>
  65James E Wilson <wilson@specifix.com>
  66James Ketrenos <jketreno@io.(none)>
  67<javier@osg.samsung.com> <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
  68Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>
  69Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pretzel.yyz.us>
  70Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
  71Jens Osterkamp <Jens.Osterkamp@de.ibm.com>
  72John Paul Adrian Glaubitz <glaubitz@physik.fu-berlin.de>
  73John Stultz <johnstul@us.ibm.com>
  74<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@freedesktop.org>
  75<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@kernel.org>
  76<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
  77<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@us.ibm.com>
  78<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@vnet.ibm.com>
  79Juha Yrjola <at solidboot.com>
  80Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@nokia.com>
  81Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@solidboot.com>
  82Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
  83Kenneth W Chen <kenneth.w.chen@intel.com>
  84Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> <k.khlebnikov@samsung.com>
  85Koushik <raghavendra.koushik@neterion.com>
  86Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> <k.kozlowski.k@gmail.com>
  87Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>
  88Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
  89Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
  90Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
  91Matthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr>
  92Mayuresh Janorkar <mayur@ti.com>
  93Michael Buesch <m@bues.ch>
  94Michel Dänzer <michel@tungstengraphics.com>
  95Mitesh shah <mshah@teja.com>
  96Mohit Kumar <mohit.kumar@st.com> <mohit.kumar.dhaka@gmail.com>
  97Morten Welinder <terra@gnome.org>
  98Morten Welinder <welinder@anemone.rentec.com>
  99Morten Welinder <welinder@darter.rentec.com>
 100Morten Welinder <welinder@troll.com>
 101Mythri P K <mythripk@ti.com>
 102Nguyen Anh Quynh <aquynh@gmail.com>
 103Paolo 'Blaisorblade' Giarrusso <blaisorblade@yahoo.it>
 104Patrick Mochel <mochel@digitalimplant.org>
 105Peter A Jonsson <pj@ludd.ltu.se>
 106Peter Oruba <peter@oruba.de>
 107Peter Oruba <peter.oruba@amd.com>
 108Pratyush Anand <pratyush.anand@gmail.com> <pratyush.anand@st.com>
 109Praveen BP <praveenbp@ti.com>
 110Rajesh Shah <rajesh.shah@intel.com>
 111Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
 112Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
 113Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org> <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
 114Rémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
 115Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
 116Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
 117Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>
 118Sachin P Sant <ssant@in.ibm.com>
 119Sam Ravnborg <sam@mars.ravnborg.org>
 120Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>
 121Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@oracle.org>
 122Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
 123S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
 124Shiraz Hashim <shiraz.linux.kernel@gmail.com> <shiraz.hashim@st.com>
 125Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
 126Stéphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>
 127Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org>
 128Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla@arm.com> Sudeep KarkadaNagesha <sudeep.karkadanagesha@arm.com>
 129Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@ti.com>
 130Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
 131Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
 132Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
 133Tsuneo Yoshioka <Tsuneo.Yoshioka@f-secure.com>
 134Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
 135Uwe Kleine-König <ukl@pengutronix.de>
 136Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
 137Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>
 138Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar@st.com>
 139Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.linux@gmail.com>
 140Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar2@arm.com>
 141Takashi YOSHII <takashi.yoshii.zj@renesas.com>
 142Yusuke Goda <goda.yusuke@renesas.com>
 143Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@las.ic.unicamp.br>
 144Gustavo Padovan <padovan@profusion.mobi>
 145