linux/.mailmap
<<
>>
Prefs
   1#
   2# This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
   3# in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
   4# and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
   5# same person appearing not to be so or badly displayed.
   6#
   7# repo-abbrev: /pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/
   8#
   9
  10Aaron Durbin <adurbin@google.com>
  11Adam Oldham <oldhamca@gmail.com>
  12Adam Radford <aradford@gmail.com>
  13Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
  14Adriana Reus <adi.reus@gmail.com> <adriana.reus@intel.com>
  15Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>
  16Alan Cox <root@hraefn.swansea.linux.org.uk>
  17Aleksey Gorelov <aleksey_gorelov@phoenix.com>
  18Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.markovic@mips.com> <aleksandar.markovic@imgtec.com>
  19Al Viro <viro@ftp.linux.org.uk>
  20Al Viro <viro@zenIV.linux.org.uk>
  21Andi Shyti <andi@etezian.org> <andi.shyti@samsung.com>
  22Andreas Herrmann <aherrman@de.ibm.com>
  23Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>
  24Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
  25Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
  26Andy Adamson <andros@citi.umich.edu>
  27Antoine Tenart <antoine.tenart@free-electrons.com>
  28Antonio Ospite <ao2@ao2.it> <ao2@amarulasolutions.com>
  29Archit Taneja <archit@ti.com>
  30Arnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
  31Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
  32Axel Dyks <xl@xlsigned.net>
  33Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
  34Bart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org> <bart.vanassche@wdc.com>
  35Bart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org> <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
  36Ben Gardner <bgardner@wabtec.com>
  37Ben M Cahill <ben.m.cahill@intel.com>
  38Björn Steinbrink <B.Steinbrink@gmx.de>
  39Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com> <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com>
  40Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com> <b.brezillon.dev@gmail.com>
  41Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com> <b.brezillon@overkiz.com>
  42Brian Avery <b.avery@hp.com>
  43Brian King <brking@us.ibm.com>
  44Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
  45Christophe Ricard <christophe.ricard@gmail.com>
  46Corey Minyard <minyard@acm.org>
  47Damian Hobson-Garcia <dhobsong@igel.co.jp>
  48David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>
  49David Woodhouse <dwmw2@shinybook.infradead.org>
  50Deng-Cheng Zhu <dengcheng.zhu@mips.com> <dengcheng.zhu@imgtec.com>
  51Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
  52Domen Puncer <domen@coderock.org>
  53Douglas Gilbert <dougg@torque.net>
  54Ed L. Cashin <ecashin@coraid.com>
  55Evgeniy Polyakov <johnpol@2ka.mipt.ru>
  56Felipe W Damasio <felipewd@terra.com.br>
  57Felix Kuhling <fxkuehl@gmx.de>
  58Felix Moeller <felix@derklecks.de>
  59Filipe Lautert <filipe@icewall.org>
  60Franck Bui-Huu <vagabon.xyz@gmail.com>
  61Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frowand@mvista.com>
  62Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frank.rowand@am.sony.com>
  63Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frank.rowand@sonymobile.com>
  64Frank Zago <fzago@systemfabricworks.com>
  65Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@echidna.(none)>
  66Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
  67Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com>
  68Gregory CLEMENT <gregory.clement@bootlin.com> <gregory.clement@free-electrons.com>
  69Henk Vergonet <Henk.Vergonet@gmail.com>
  70Henrik Kretzschmar <henne@nachtwindheim.de>
  71Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@bitmath.org>
  72Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
  73Jacob Shin <Jacob.Shin@amd.com>
  74James Bottomley <jejb@mulgrave.(none)>
  75James Bottomley <jejb@titanic.il.steeleye.com>
  76James E Wilson <wilson@specifix.com>
  77James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
  78James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james@albanarts.com>
  79James Ketrenos <jketreno@io.(none)>
  80Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgg@mellanox.com>
  81Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgunthorpe@obsidianresearch.com>
  82Javi Merino <javi.merino@kernel.org> <javi.merino@arm.com>
  83<javier@osg.samsung.com> <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
  84Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>
  85Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pretzel.yyz.us>
  86Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@redhat.com>
  87Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@poochiereds.net>
  88Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@primarydata.com>
  89Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
  90Jens Osterkamp <Jens.Osterkamp@de.ibm.com>
  91Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org> <jhovold@gmail.com>
  92Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org> <johan@hovoldconsulting.com>
  93John Paul Adrian Glaubitz <glaubitz@physik.fu-berlin.de>
  94John Stultz <johnstul@us.ibm.com>
  95<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@freedesktop.org>
  96<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@kernel.org>
  97<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
  98<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@us.ibm.com>
  99<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@vnet.ibm.com>
 100Juha Yrjola <at solidboot.com>
 101Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@nokia.com>
 102Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@solidboot.com>
 103Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
 104Kenneth W Chen <kenneth.w.chen@intel.com>
 105Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> <k.khlebnikov@samsung.com>
 106Koushik <raghavendra.koushik@neterion.com>
 107Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> <k.kozlowski@samsung.com>
 108Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> <k.kozlowski.k@gmail.com>
 109Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>
 110Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org> <leon@leon.nu>
 111Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org> <leonro@mellanox.com>
 112Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
 113Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
 114Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@web.de>
 115Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@ascom.ch>
 116Maciej W. Rozycki <macro@mips.com> <macro@imgtec.com>
 117Marcin Nowakowski <marcin.nowakowski@mips.com> <marcin.nowakowski@imgtec.com>
 118Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
 119Mark Yao <markyao0591@gmail.com> <mark.yao@rock-chips.com>
 120Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@theobroma-systems.com>
 121Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@ginzinger.com>
 122Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <matthew.r.wilcox@intel.com>
 123Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <matthew@wil.cx>
 124Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <mawilcox@linuxonhyperv.com>
 125Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <mawilcox@microsoft.com>
 126Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <willy@debian.org>
 127Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <willy@linux.intel.com>
 128Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <willy@parisc-linux.org>
 129Matthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr>
 130Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@brturbo.com.br>
 131Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <maurochehab@gmail.com>
 132Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@infradead.org>
 133Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@redhat.com>
 134Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <m.chehab@samsung.com>
 135Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@osg.samsung.com>
 136Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@s-opensource.com>
 137Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com> Matthew Ranostay <mranostay@embeddedalley.com>
 138Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com> <matt.ranostay@intel.com>
 139Matt Ranostay <matt.ranostay@konsulko.com> <matt@ranostay.consulting>
 140Matt Redfearn <matt.redfearn@mips.com> <matt.redfearn@imgtec.com>
 141Mayuresh Janorkar <mayur@ti.com>
 142Michael Buesch <m@bues.ch>
 143Michel Dänzer <michel@tungstengraphics.com>
 144Miodrag Dinic <miodrag.dinic@mips.com> <miodrag.dinic@imgtec.com>
 145Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com> <miquel.raynal@free-electrons.com>
 146Mitesh shah <mshah@teja.com>
 147Mohit Kumar <mohit.kumar@st.com> <mohit.kumar.dhaka@gmail.com>
 148Morten Welinder <terra@gnome.org>
 149Morten Welinder <welinder@anemone.rentec.com>
 150Morten Welinder <welinder@darter.rentec.com>
 151Morten Welinder <welinder@troll.com>
 152Mythri P K <mythripk@ti.com>
 153Nguyen Anh Quynh <aquynh@gmail.com>
 154Paolo 'Blaisorblade' Giarrusso <blaisorblade@yahoo.it>
 155Patrick Mochel <mochel@digitalimplant.org>
 156Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com> <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
 157Peter A Jonsson <pj@ludd.ltu.se>
 158Peter Oruba <peter@oruba.de>
 159Peter Oruba <peter.oruba@amd.com>
 160Pratyush Anand <pratyush.anand@gmail.com> <pratyush.anand@st.com>
 161Praveen BP <praveenbp@ti.com>
 162Punit Agrawal <punitagrawal@gmail.com> <punit.agrawal@arm.com>
 163Qais Yousef <qsyousef@gmail.com> <qais.yousef@imgtec.com>
 164Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <bug-track@fisher-privat.net>
 165Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <external.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>
 166Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <fixed-term.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>
 167Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
 168Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <ore@pengutronix.de>
 169Rajesh Shah <rajesh.shah@intel.com>
 170Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
 171Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
 172Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org> <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
 173Rémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
 174Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
 175Ross Zwisler <zwisler@kernel.org> <ross.zwisler@linux.intel.com>
 176Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
 177Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>
 178Sachin P Sant <ssant@in.ibm.com>
 179Sarangdhar Joshi <spjoshi@codeaurora.org>
 180Sam Ravnborg <sam@mars.ravnborg.org>
 181Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>
 182Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@oracle.org>
 183Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
 184S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
 185Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sre@debian.org>
 186Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sebastian.reichel@collabora.co.uk>
 187Shiraz Hashim <shiraz.linux.kernel@gmail.com> <shiraz.hashim@st.com>
 188Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuahkhan@gmail.com>
 189Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuah.khan@hp.com>
 190Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuahkh@osg.samsung.com>
 191Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuah.kh@samsung.com>
 192Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
 193Stéphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>
 194Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org>
 195Subash Abhinov Kasiviswanathan <subashab@codeaurora.org>
 196Subhash Jadavani <subhashj@codeaurora.org>
 197Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla@arm.com> Sudeep KarkadaNagesha <sudeep.karkadanagesha@arm.com>
 198Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@ti.com>
 199Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
 200Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
 201Thomas Pedersen <twp@codeaurora.org>
 202Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
 203Tsuneo Yoshioka <Tsuneo.Yoshioka@f-secure.com>
 204Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
 205Uwe Kleine-König <ukl@pengutronix.de>
 206Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
 207Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>
 208Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org> <vinod.koul@intel.com>
 209Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org> <vinod.koul@linux.intel.com>
 210Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org> <vkoul@infradead.org>
 211Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar@st.com>
 212Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.linux@gmail.com>
 213Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar2@arm.com>
 214Vlad Dogaru <ddvlad@gmail.com> <vlad.dogaru@intel.com>
 215Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@virtuozzo.com>
 216Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@parallels.com>
 217Takashi YOSHII <takashi.yoshii.zj@renesas.com>
 218Yakir Yang <kuankuan.y@gmail.com> <ykk@rock-chips.com>
 219Yusuke Goda <goda.yusuke@renesas.com>
 220Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@las.ic.unicamp.br>
 221Gustavo Padovan <padovan@profusion.mobi>
 222