linux/.mailmap
<<
>>
Prefs
   1#
   2# This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
   3# in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
   4# and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
   5# same person appearing not to be so or badly displayed. Also allows for
   6# old email addresses to map to new email addresses.
   7#
   8# For format details, see "MAPPING AUTHORS" in "man git-shortlog".
   9#
  10# Please keep this list dictionary sorted.
  11#
  12# This comment is parsed by git-shortlog:
  13# repo-abbrev: /pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/
  14#
  15Aaron Durbin <adurbin@google.com>
  16Adam Oldham <oldhamca@gmail.com>
  17Adam Radford <aradford@gmail.com>
  18Adriana Reus <adi.reus@gmail.com> <adriana.reus@intel.com>
  19Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
  20Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>
  21Alan Cox <root@hraefn.swansea.linux.org.uk>
  22Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.markovic@mips.com> <aleksandar.markovic@imgtec.com>
  23Aleksey Gorelov <aleksey_gorelov@phoenix.com>
  24Alexander Lobakin <alobakin@pm.me> <alobakin@dlink.ru>
  25Alexander Lobakin <alobakin@pm.me> <alobakin@marvell.com>
  26Alexander Lobakin <alobakin@pm.me> <bloodyreaper@yandex.ru>
  27Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com> <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com>
  28Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org> <alexei.starovoitov@gmail.com>
  29Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org> <ast@fb.com>
  30Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org> <ast@plumgrid.com>
  31Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com> <alex.shi@intel.com>
  32Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com> <alex.shi@linaro.org>
  33Al Viro <viro@ftp.linux.org.uk>
  34Al Viro <viro@zenIV.linux.org.uk>
  35Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com> <ak@suse.de>
  36Andi Shyti <andi@etezian.org> <andi.shyti@samsung.com>
  37Andreas Herrmann <aherrman@de.ibm.com>
  38Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
  39Andrew Murray <amurray@thegoodpenguin.co.uk> <amurray@embedded-bits.co.uk>
  40Andrew Murray <amurray@thegoodpenguin.co.uk> <andrew.murray@arm.com>
  41Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
  42Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>
  43Andy Adamson <andros@citi.umich.edu>
  44Antoine Tenart <atenart@kernel.org> <antoine.tenart@bootlin.com>
  45Antoine Tenart <atenart@kernel.org> <antoine.tenart@free-electrons.com>
  46Antonio Ospite <ao2@ao2.it> <ao2@amarulasolutions.com>
  47Archit Taneja <archit@ti.com>
  48Ard Biesheuvel <ardb@kernel.org> <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
  49Arnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
  50Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
  51Axel Dyks <xl@xlsigned.net>
  52Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
  53Bart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org> <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
  54Bart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org> <bart.vanassche@wdc.com>
  55Ben Gardner <bgardner@wabtec.com>
  56Ben M Cahill <ben.m.cahill@intel.com>
  57Björn Steinbrink <B.Steinbrink@gmx.de>
  58Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <b.brezillon.dev@gmail.com>
  59Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <b.brezillon@overkiz.com>
  60Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com>
  61Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com>
  62Brian Avery <b.avery@hp.com>
  63Brian King <brking@us.ibm.com>
  64Changbin Du <changbin.du@intel.com> <changbin.du@gmail.com>
  65Changbin Du <changbin.du@intel.com> <changbin.du@intel.com>
  66Chao Yu <chao@kernel.org> <chao2.yu@samsung.com>
  67Chao Yu <chao@kernel.org> <yuchao0@huawei.com>
  68Christophe Ricard <christophe.ricard@gmail.com>
  69Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
  70Corey Minyard <minyard@acm.org>
  71Damian Hobson-Garcia <dhobsong@igel.co.jp>
  72Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <danborkmann@googlemail.com>
  73Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <danborkmann@iogearbox.net>
  74Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <daniel.borkmann@tik.ee.ethz.ch>
  75Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <dborkmann@redhat.com>
  76Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <dborkman@redhat.com>
  77Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <dxchgb@gmail.com>
  78David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>
  79David Woodhouse <dwmw2@shinybook.infradead.org>
  80Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dczhu@mips.com>
  81Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@gmail.com>
  82Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@imgtec.com>
  83Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@mips.com>
  84<dev.kurt@vandijck-laurijssen.be> <kurt.van.dijck@eia.be>
  85Dmitry Baryshkov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
  86Dmitry Baryshkov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com> <[dbaryshkov@gmail.com]>
  87Dmitry Baryshkov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com> <dmitry_baryshkov@mentor.com>
  88Dmitry Baryshkov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com> <dmitry_eremin@mentor.com>
  89Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com> <dima@arista.com>
  90Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com> <d.safonov@partner.samsung.com>
  91Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com> <dsafonov@virtuozzo.com>
  92Domen Puncer <domen@coderock.org>
  93Douglas Gilbert <dougg@torque.net>
  94Ed L. Cashin <ecashin@coraid.com>
  95Erik Kaneda <erik.kaneda@intel.com> <erik.schmauss@intel.com>
  96Evgeniy Polyakov <johnpol@2ka.mipt.ru>
  97Felipe W Damasio <felipewd@terra.com.br>
  98Felix Kuhling <fxkuehl@gmx.de>
  99Felix Moeller <felix@derklecks.de>
 100Filipe Lautert <filipe@icewall.org>
 101Franck Bui-Huu <vagabon.xyz@gmail.com>
 102Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frank.rowand@am.sony.com>
 103Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frank.rowand@sonymobile.com>
 104Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frowand@mvista.com>
 105Frank Zago <fzago@systemfabricworks.com>
 106Gao Xiang <xiang@kernel.org> <gaoxiang25@huawei.com>
 107Gao Xiang <xiang@kernel.org> <hsiangkao@aol.com>
 108Gerald Schaefer <gerald.schaefer@linux.ibm.com> <geraldsc@de.ibm.com>
 109Gerald Schaefer <gerald.schaefer@linux.ibm.com> <gerald.schaefer@de.ibm.com>
 110Gerald Schaefer <gerald.schaefer@linux.ibm.com> <geraldsc@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
 111Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@echidna.(none)>
 112Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
 113Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com>
 114Greg Kurz <groug@kaod.org> <gkurz@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
 115Gregory CLEMENT <gregory.clement@bootlin.com> <gregory.clement@free-electrons.com>
 116Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@las.ic.unicamp.br>
 117Gustavo Padovan <padovan@profusion.mobi>
 118Hanjun Guo <guohanjun@huawei.com> <hanjun.guo@linaro.org>
 119Heiko Carstens <hca@linux.ibm.com> <h.carstens@de.ibm.com>
 120Heiko Carstens <hca@linux.ibm.com> <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>
 121Henk Vergonet <Henk.Vergonet@gmail.com>
 122Henrik Kretzschmar <henne@nachtwindheim.de>
 123Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@bitmath.org>
 124Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
 125Jacob Shin <Jacob.Shin@amd.com>
 126Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org> <jaegeuk@google.com>
 127Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org> <jaegeuk.kim@samsung.com>
 128Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org> <jaegeuk@motorola.com>
 129Jakub Kicinski <kuba@kernel.org> <jakub.kicinski@netronome.com>
 130James Bottomley <jejb@mulgrave.(none)>
 131James Bottomley <jejb@titanic.il.steeleye.com>
 132James E Wilson <wilson@specifix.com>
 133James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james@albanarts.com>
 134James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
 135James Ketrenos <jketreno@io.(none)>
 136Jan Glauber <jan.glauber@gmail.com> <jang@de.ibm.com>
 137Jan Glauber <jan.glauber@gmail.com> <jang@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
 138Jan Glauber <jan.glauber@gmail.com> <jglauber@cavium.com>
 139Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko@kernel.org> <jarkko.sakkinen@linux.intel.com>
 140Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgg@mellanox.com>
 141Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgg@nvidia.com>
 142Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgunthorpe@obsidianresearch.com>
 143<javier@osg.samsung.com> <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
 144Javi Merino <javi.merino@kernel.org> <javi.merino@arm.com>
 145Jayachandran C <c.jayachandran@gmail.com> <jayachandranc@netlogicmicro.com>
 146Jayachandran C <c.jayachandran@gmail.com> <jchandra@broadcom.com>
 147Jayachandran C <c.jayachandran@gmail.com> <jchandra@digeo.com>
 148Jayachandran C <c.jayachandran@gmail.com> <jnair@caviumnetworks.com>
 149<jean-philippe@linaro.org> <jean-philippe.brucker@arm.com>
 150Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>
 151Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pretzel.yyz.us>
 152Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@poochiereds.net>
 153Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@primarydata.com>
 154Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@redhat.com>
 155Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
 156Jens Osterkamp <Jens.Osterkamp@de.ibm.com>
 157Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@kernel.org> <jirislaby@gmail.com>
 158Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@kernel.org> <jslaby@novell.com>
 159Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@kernel.org> <jslaby@suse.com>
 160Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@kernel.org> <jslaby@suse.cz>
 161Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@kernel.org> <xslaby@fi.muni.cz>
 162Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org> <jhovold@gmail.com>
 163Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org> <johan@hovoldconsulting.com>
 164John Paul Adrian Glaubitz <glaubitz@physik.fu-berlin.de>
 165John Stultz <johnstul@us.ibm.com>
 166<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@freedesktop.org>
 167<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@kernel.org>
 168<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
 169<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@us.ibm.com>
 170<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@vnet.ibm.com>
 171Juha Yrjola <at solidboot.com>
 172Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@nokia.com>
 173Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@solidboot.com>
 174Julien Thierry <julien.thierry.kdev@gmail.com> <julien.thierry@arm.com>
 175Kamil Konieczny <k.konieczny@samsung.com> <k.konieczny@partner.samsung.com>
 176Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
 177Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> <kees.cook@canonical.com>
 178Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> <keescook@google.com>
 179Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> <kees@outflux.net>
 180Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> <kees@ubuntu.com>
 181Kenneth W Chen <kenneth.w.chen@intel.com>
 182Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> <khlebnikov@yandex-team.ru>
 183Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> <k.khlebnikov@samsung.com>
 184Koushik <raghavendra.koushik@neterion.com>
 185Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> <k.kozlowski.k@gmail.com>
 186Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> <k.kozlowski@samsung.com>
 187Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>
 188Leonardo Bras <leobras.c@gmail.com> <leonardo@linux.ibm.com>
 189Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
 190Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org> <leon@leon.nu>
 191Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org> <leonro@mellanox.com>
 192Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org> <leonro@nvidia.com>
 193Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
 194Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@ascom.ch>
 195Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@web.de>
 196<linux-hardening@vger.kernel.org> <kernel-hardening@lists.openwall.com>
 197Li Yang <leoyang.li@nxp.com> <leoli@freescale.com>
 198Li Yang <leoyang.li@nxp.com> <leo@zh-kernel.org>
 199Lukasz Luba <lukasz.luba@arm.com> <l.luba@partner.samsung.com>
 200Maciej W. Rozycki <macro@mips.com> <macro@imgtec.com>
 201Marcin Nowakowski <marcin.nowakowski@mips.com> <marcin.nowakowski@imgtec.com>
 202Marc Zyngier <maz@kernel.org> <marc.zyngier@arm.com>
 203Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
 204Mark Starovoytov <mstarovo@pm.me> <mstarovoitov@marvell.com>
 205Mark Yao <markyao0591@gmail.com> <mark.yao@rock-chips.com>
 206Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@ginzinger.com>
 207Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@puri.sm>
 208Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@theobroma-systems.com>
 209Mathieu Othacehe <m.othacehe@gmail.com>
 210Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <matthew.r.wilcox@intel.com>
 211Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <matthew@wil.cx>
 212Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <mawilcox@linuxonhyperv.com>
 213Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <mawilcox@microsoft.com>
 214Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <willy@debian.org>
 215Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <willy@linux.intel.com>
 216Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <willy@parisc-linux.org>
 217Matthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr>
 218Matt Ranostay <matt.ranostay@konsulko.com> <matt@ranostay.consulting>
 219Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com> Matthew Ranostay <mranostay@embeddedalley.com>
 220Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com> <matt.ranostay@intel.com>
 221Matt Redfearn <matt.redfearn@mips.com> <matt.redfearn@imgtec.com>
 222Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <maurochehab@gmail.com>
 223Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@brturbo.com.br>
 224Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@infradead.org>
 225Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@osg.samsung.com>
 226Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@redhat.com>
 227Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <m.chehab@samsung.com>
 228Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@s-opensource.com>
 229Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org> <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
 230Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org> <maxime.ripard@free-electrons.com>
 231Mayuresh Janorkar <mayur@ti.com>
 232Michael Buesch <m@bues.ch>
 233Michel Dänzer <michel@tungstengraphics.com>
 234Mike Rapoport <rppt@kernel.org> <mike@compulab.co.il>
 235Mike Rapoport <rppt@kernel.org> <mike.rapoport@gmail.com>
 236Mike Rapoport <rppt@kernel.org> <rppt@linux.ibm.com>
 237Miodrag Dinic <miodrag.dinic@mips.com> <miodrag.dinic@imgtec.com>
 238Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com> <miquel.raynal@free-electrons.com>
 239Mitesh shah <mshah@teja.com>
 240Mohit Kumar <mohit.kumar@st.com> <mohit.kumar.dhaka@gmail.com>
 241Morten Welinder <terra@gnome.org>
 242Morten Welinder <welinder@anemone.rentec.com>
 243Morten Welinder <welinder@darter.rentec.com>
 244Morten Welinder <welinder@troll.com>
 245Mythri P K <mythripk@ti.com>
 246Nguyen Anh Quynh <aquynh@gmail.com>
 247Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@microchip.com> <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
 248Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net> <nicolas.pitre@linaro.org>
 249Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net> <nico@linaro.org>
 250Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <bug-track@fisher-privat.net>
 251Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <external.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>
 252Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <fixed-term.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>
 253Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
 254Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <ore@pengutronix.de>
 255Pali Rohár <pali@kernel.org> <pali.rohar@gmail.com>
 256Paolo 'Blaisorblade' Giarrusso <blaisorblade@yahoo.it>
 257Patrick Mochel <mochel@digitalimplant.org>
 258Paul Burton <paulburton@kernel.org> <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
 259Paul Burton <paulburton@kernel.org> <paul.burton@mips.com>
 260Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@kernel.org> <paul.mckenney@linaro.org>
 261Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@kernel.org> <paulmck@linux.ibm.com>
 262Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@kernel.org> <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
 263Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@kernel.org> <paulmck@us.ibm.com>
 264Peter A Jonsson <pj@ludd.ltu.se>
 265Peter Oruba <peter.oruba@amd.com>
 266Peter Oruba <peter@oruba.de>
 267Pratyush Anand <pratyush.anand@gmail.com> <pratyush.anand@st.com>
 268Praveen BP <praveenbp@ti.com>
 269Punit Agrawal <punitagrawal@gmail.com> <punit.agrawal@arm.com>
 270Qais Yousef <qsyousef@gmail.com> <qais.yousef@imgtec.com>
 271Quentin Monnet <quentin@isovalent.com> <quentin.monnet@netronome.com>
 272Quentin Perret <qperret@qperret.net> <quentin.perret@arm.com>
 273Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw@rjwysocki.net> <rjw@sisk.pl>
 274Rajesh Shah <rajesh.shah@intel.com>
 275Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
 276Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
 277Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org> <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
 278Rémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
 279Ricardo Ribalda <ribalda@kernel.org> <ricardo@ribalda.com>
 280Ricardo Ribalda <ribalda@kernel.org> Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ribalda@kernel.org>
 281Ricardo Ribalda <ribalda@kernel.org> <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
 282Ross Zwisler <zwisler@kernel.org> <ross.zwisler@linux.intel.com>
 283Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
 284Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>
 285Sachin P Sant <ssant@in.ibm.com>
 286Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@linux.intel.com> <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
 287Sam Ravnborg <sam@mars.ravnborg.org>
 288Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@oracle.org>
 289Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>
 290Sarangdhar Joshi <spjoshi@codeaurora.org>
 291Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
 292S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
 293Sean Christopherson <seanjc@google.com> <sean.j.christopherson@intel.com>
 294Sean Nyekjaer <sean@geanix.com> <sean.nyekjaer@prevas.dk>
 295Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sebastian.reichel@collabora.co.uk>
 296Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sre@debian.org>
 297Sedat Dilek <sedat.dilek@gmail.com> <sedat.dilek@credativ.de>
 298Shiraz Hashim <shiraz.linux.kernel@gmail.com> <shiraz.hashim@st.com>
 299Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuahkhan@gmail.com>
 300Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuah.khan@hp.com>
 301Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuahkh@osg.samsung.com>
 302Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuah.kh@samsung.com>
 303Simon Arlott <simon@octiron.net> <simon@fire.lp0.eu>
 304Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
 305Stéphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>
 306Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org>
 307Steve Wise <larrystevenwise@gmail.com> <swise@chelsio.com>
 308Steve Wise <larrystevenwise@gmail.com> <swise@opengridcomputing.com>
 309Subash Abhinov Kasiviswanathan <subashab@codeaurora.org>
 310Subhash Jadavani <subhashj@codeaurora.org>
 311Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla@arm.com> Sudeep KarkadaNagesha <sudeep.karkadanagesha@arm.com>
 312Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@ti.com>
 313Takashi YOSHII <takashi.yoshii.zj@renesas.com>
 314Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
 315Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
 316Thomas Pedersen <twp@codeaurora.org>
 317Tiezhu Yang <yangtiezhu@loongson.cn> <kernelpatch@126.com>
 318Todor Tomov <todor.too@gmail.com> <todor.tomov@linaro.org>
 319Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
 320TripleX Chung <xxx.phy@gmail.com> <triplex@zh-kernel.org>
 321TripleX Chung <xxx.phy@gmail.com> <zhongyu@18mail.cn>
 322Tsuneo Yoshioka <Tsuneo.Yoshioka@f-secure.com>
 323Tycho Andersen <tycho@tycho.pizza> <tycho@tycho.ws>
 324Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
 325Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
 326Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@strlen.de>
 327Uwe Kleine-König <ukl@pengutronix.de>
 328Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
 329Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>
 330Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org> <vinod.koul@intel.com>
 331Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org> <vinod.koul@linux.intel.com>
 332Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org> <vkoul@infradead.org>
 333Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar2@arm.com>
 334Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar@st.com>
 335Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.linux@gmail.com>
 336Vivien Didelot <vivien.didelot@gmail.com> <vivien.didelot@savoirfairelinux.com>
 337Vlad Dogaru <ddvlad@gmail.com> <vlad.dogaru@intel.com>
 338Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@parallels.com>
 339Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@virtuozzo.com>
 340WeiXiong Liao <gmpy.liaowx@gmail.com> <liaoweixiong@allwinnertech.com>
 341Will Deacon <will@kernel.org> <will.deacon@arm.com>
 342Wolfram Sang <wsa@kernel.org> <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
 343Wolfram Sang <wsa@kernel.org> <wsa@the-dreams.de>
 344Yakir Yang <kuankuan.y@gmail.com> <ykk@rock-chips.com>
 345Yusuke Goda <goda.yusuke@renesas.com>
 346