2# This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
   3# in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
   4# and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
   5# same person appearing not to be so or badly displayed.
   7# This file is also used by scripts/get_maintainer.pl.
   9# This file can be modified by hand or updated by the following command:
  10#  scripts/mailmapper > tmp; mv tmp .mailmap
  12# Entries in this file take one of the following forms:
  13# Proper Name <commit@email.xx>
  14# <proper@email.xx> <commit@email.xx>
  15# Proper Name <proper@email.xx> <commit@email.xx>
  16# Proper Name <proper@email.xx> Commit Name <commit@email.xx>
  18Alexander Graf <agraf@csgraf.de> <agraf@suse.de>
  19Allen Martin <amartin@nvidia.com>
  20Andreas Bießmann <andreas.devel@googlemail.com>
  21Andreas Bießmann <andreas@biessmann.org>
  22Aneesh V <aneesh@ti.com>
  23Anup Patel <anup@brainfault.org> <anup.patel@wdc.com>
  24Atish Patra <atishp@atishpatra.org> <atish.patra@wdc.com>
  25Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com>
  26Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com>
  27Dirk Behme <dirk.behme@googlemail.com>
  28Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@nxp.com>
  29Heinrich Schuchardt <xypron.glpk@gmx.de> <heinrich.schuchardt@canonical.com>
  30Jagan Teki <402jagan@gmail.com>
  31Jagan Teki <jaganna@gmail.com>
  32Jagan Teki <jaganna@xilinx.com>
  33Jagan Teki <jagannadh.teki@gmail.com>
  34Jagan Teki <jagannadha.sutradharudu-teki@xilinx.com>
  35Jernej Skrabec <jernej.skrabec@gmail.com> <jernej.skrabec@siol.net>
  36Igor Opaniuk <igor.opaniuk@gmail.com> <igor.opaniuk@linaro.org>
  37Igor Opaniuk <igor.opaniuk@gmail.com> <igor.opaniuk@toradex.com>
  38Markus Klotzbuecher <mk@denx.de>
  39Nicolas Saenz Julienne <nsaenz@kernel.org> <nsaenzjulienne@suse.de>
  40Patrice Chotard <patrice.chotard@foss.st.com> <patrice.chotard@st.com>
  41Patrick Delaunay <patrick.delaunay@foss.st.com> <patrick.delaunay@st.com>
  42Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com> <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
  43Prabhakar Kushwaha <prabhakar@freescale.com>
  44Rajeshwari Shinde <rajeshwari.s@samsung.com>
  45Ricardo Ribalda <ricardo@ribalda.com> <ricardo.ribalda@uam.es>
  46Ricardo Ribalda <ricardo@ribalda.com> <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
  47Ruchika Gupta <ruchika.gupta@nxp.com> <ruchika.gupta@freescale.com>
  48Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
  49Shaohui Xie <Shaohui.Xie@freescale.com>
  50Stefan Roese <stroese>
  51Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
  52TsiChung Liew <Tsi-Chung.Liew@freescale.com>
  53Wolfgang Denk <wdenk>
  54York Sun <yorksun@freescale.com>
  55York Sun <york.sun@nxp.com>
  56Łukasz Majewski <l.majewski@samsung.com>
  57Lukasz Majewski <lukma@denx.de>
  58Mirza <Taimoor_Mirza@mentor.com>